In most countries, prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days crimes are increasing and prison is about to be full of criminals, There are ideas which is if people were to receive better education, it would prevent them from commit crimes and becoming criminals and eventually they will be put in prison. This essay will discuss the aspects of this subject. Firstly, Humans have a wonderful soul which prevents them to be like a ghost and commit crimes if they could control it with a helpful atmosphere of the living. For instance, If people were growing up and got a better education in a calm life, they wouldn't even think about committing a crime. So that's why I support giving teenagers a good and helpful atmosphere and staying with them. Unfortunately, some people who were occurred something bad for them, think that prison is the solution for criminals, but sometimes this way is not the right way which government have to deal with them through it. In addition, instead of prisons, they should get a good knowledge of general things and instead of having lots of crimes and criminals in countries, we could prevent that by offering a perfect education for people. In conclusion, I believe that we have to give the criminals another chance in this life and offer for them a way to improve their minds and to don't be late the governments around the world should offer a useful education to develop people's ideas and help them to find their right ways.