Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Choosing friends with specific qualities has become a widely debate issue recently. On the one hand, some people believe that you should pick friends who have the same opinions. On the other hand, others argue that it is better to have friends who suggest different ideas. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view as well as present what I recommend. To begin with, some individuals think that it is important to have friends who share the same thoughts with them. They feel more comfortable around those folks, which encourages them to share their confidential and personal stories. This trust strengthens the bond between friends, leading to a stronger and more powerful friendship. For example, studies have shown that a significant number of friends share the same beliefs. On the other side, other people suggest that having friends with different point of view is extremely essential. Accordingly, they can give them different solutions for their problem. In other words, they have a different perspective. For instance, when a person face a problem, he might not be able to solve it. However, this problem could be solved easily if he trys different recommendations from a friend. This leads to the idea of working as a team. To illustrate, solving an issue within a team is much easier. Moreover, this team usually develops a good friendship among each other. To sum up, here are different perspictives on how to choose friends. In my opinion, I believe that choosing friends is extremely important. We spend more of our time with those friends. Therefore, I think that it is better to spend our time with someone who share the same thoughts with us.