In most countries, prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days crimes are increasing and prison is about to be full of criminals, There are ideas which is if people were to receive better education, it would prevent them from committing crimes and becoming criminals and as a result they will be put in prison. This essay will discuss the aspects of this subject and explain my perspective. Firstly, Humans have wonderful souls which prevent them to be like a ghost and making big mistakes if they could control it with a great mind who learned how to deal with their life and a helpful atmosphere of the living. For instance, If society were growing up and got a better education in a calm life, they wouldn't even think about committing a crime. So that's why I support giving teenagers a good and useful atmosphere and staying with them. On the other hand, the majority of people who were occurred something bad for them, think that prison is the solution for a criminal, but sometimes this way is not the right way which government should deal with them through it. In addition, instead of prisons, they should get a good knowledge of general things and instead of having lots of crimes in countries, we could prevent that by offering a perfect education for the community. In conclusion, I believe that we have to give criminals another chance in this life and offer them a way to improve their minds. Furthermore, to don't be late the governments around the world should offer the greatest system for studying in schools to develop people's ideas and help them to find their right ways.