We can learn everything about the past from the drama in films and on television. Therefore, we no longer need to read historical books. To what extent do you agree or disagree about this statement.

There is a view that learning about past events through drama in movies and on TV is more efficient rather than reading historical books and articles. While some oppose this notion, I strongly believe in favor, such as this method of educating would help students to clearly understand past events. On the one hand, watching drama in films and on television is an optimal way to educate people about ancient times. Such as it gives them an opportunity to visualise action stories. As a result, people can get access to a clear understanding. Moreover, by this method of education, scholars can combine their studies and entertainment. Therefore, learning history by watching screenplay, that have historical plots and TV shows is an effective way to study. On the other hand, studying with traditional methods such as reading books or articles is more correct. There are more details in books, so we can learn about ancient without skipping any detailed occasions. Because many movie makers and producers usually don't add details to make films more interesting. For instance, cinemas that are made from book stories have many different elements. Hence, if students would like to get information more clearly and in detail, they should read books or extra articles. To summarize what has been stated so far, I strongly agree with this statement that films are better at educating ancient actions rather than books, such as watching cinema gives a facility to combine entertainment and studies. Although in books we can find more detailed information, with movies we can get satisfaction and visualization of past events.