The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, people are excessively using raw materials from our planet to produce various items such as leather bags and fuel for heating services. All of these acts damage the natural resources of our planet. As a result, government authorities should warn and discourage people from using them. I fully agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will explain why. On the one hand, the earth's resources are being consumed by humans in numerous sectors of their lives. One major use is the use of fuels such as oil, gas and coal; all of these fuels are used in different services, for example, transportation, electricity and heating. Secondly is water. Water is crucial for living, agriculture, and manufacturing since it can help cool machines and process goods. Thirdly, there is clothing. Almost all of the clothes around the world that are produced by fast fashion sites are made out of polyester, which is a material that is plastic-based. Also, a wide range of animals are used to make bags and clothes, for instance, leather, wool, fur and silk. On the other hand, these sectors create a huge impact on our planet and its ecosystem; the extract and process services require lots of energy, which creates gas emissions that can cause air pollution. In addition to that, intensive agriculture and deforestation can harm the soil, which reduces its quality and removes forests; all of this can disrupt the ecosystem of our planet. To conclude, although consuming natural resources is important for our life and helps us enhance it, it can also destroy and impact the earth, which can cause health and global issues for our communities.