the use of media is replacing face to face interaction among many people in society. Do you yhink the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays the use of media is much more significant than face to face communicatiıon amony many people in society. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon and provide a logical conclusion. On the first hand, the use of media to communicate with people has got an advantage such as faster access to every location. People can communicate with anybody if they use the media. According to BBC 90% people use media for communicating with distant friends. Such as if you live in usa you would communicate with your friends who live in Germany. We would access every friend or relative.The second advantage is speed using media is faster than face to face communication. Research conducted recently indicated that media is the fastest way of communication. İf people use media to communicate they would save energy and time. On the other hand, using media to communicate with people has drawbacks such as harmful for our body and addiction. Firstly, every technological device might affect body. An extensive survey conducted by CNN revealed that Using media increases 60% cancer risk. If we use too much we could get cancer. Second advantage is addiction. Addiction is one of the biggest problems in the world. A study carried out by Harvard University showed that using media leads to addiction. İf people made an addiction they would waste time. They cannot improve themselves because of media addiction. Addiction is the obstacle to improvement. t İn conclusion there are many pros and cons of using media for communication. However It has been suggested that people shouldnt spend much time on the media. Crowds should use media for just necessary things.