Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that mother and father play the most crucial role in a child's growth. Whereas others think that companions and media have a greater influence on a kid's nurturing. This essay deliberates how parents can control their children's development, and how the outer world can be detrimental to their growth. to commence with, having a role model in the form of a parent has an immense impact on how young individuals would grow. As a consequence, children would never be influenced by others. Since they would have the utmost regard for their guardian's concern and affection. Furthermore, parents have the ultimate power to foster their kids the way they want, by inculcating good values from a delicate age. For instance, kids who grow up implementing necessary deeds of life, become sincere and innocent individuals. However, it can only be attained when parents take the responsibility of growing their children into good humans. On the flip side, television and friends can sometimes overpower the lessons taught by parents, who are their sole well-wishers. Crime shows that are being broadcasted on television glorifies serious crimes like murder, and tobacco consumption. As a result, young and naive children adopt these actions, thinking it will make them look cool and powerful. Friends, on the other hand, can drag each other into some life-threatening addictions. For example, young students nowadays are more indulged in smoking and drinking than ever before, because of the bad company they spend time with. As a result, diseases like asthma have more common among children these days In my opinion, friends, parents and media are equally responsible for an optimistic development of a child. Kids, these days spend lesser time with their parents and more time with either friends or consuming content through phone or television. However pessimistic sides can be avoided if parents have control over their children by being friendly and understanding with them. In conclusion, parents have the authority to inculcate good deeds in children, by acting like their role models. companions and television, on the other hand, can create a huge impact on children's growth. However, it can be avoided if parents act responsibly and rationally.