People today sleep less and less. What are the causes of this? Do you think this is a positive development?

There have been ongoing debates regarding whether or not many people have a tendency to sleep less nowadays. This essay will elaborate on the cause of this surge in population and the reason why I believe that there is more negative development than positive. To begin with, there are various factors that contribute to the rise of sleep deprivation. Firstly, technology advancements have been developing continuously, which allows users to engage in social media for 24 hours. When people are addicted to these, they tend to get not enough sleep as usual. This will cause many diseases and body health because antibodies are allowed to fix a human body for preparing to work the next day in deep sleep. If individuals sleep less than usual, they might have cardiovascular problems or diabetes. Secondly, another reason is that sleepless nights allow many people to clear their tasks or spend more time on their hobbies. This is possible because there are 24 hours a day, and they try to spend more effective time as they can. With regard to my point of view, I personally believe that the uncontrollable growth of sleep issues in the population is an aware matter that requires noted attention. To explain simply, this is because many people cannot manage their time properly. To illustrate, students try to finish their textbooks in one night and wake up early for their exams. This affects the brain because it will not be able to process fully, as the organs are worked all the time. A number of scientific studies suggest that workers who could not have enough sleep are likely to drop their working performance. From this perspective, the effect of body parts will be established in the short term and the long run when citizens could not get enough sleep. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that the rise in the sleeping problem in society is unavoidable, I am of the opinion that all parties should exert control over this issue in order to improve population health for now and in the future.