Some people think that arts (such as painting and music) does not directly improve the quality of people's life, so governments should spend money on other areas. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern society, the development of the economy and culture cannot lack contribution to the arts because it brings a multitude of advantages to serve everyone. Some people believe that the government should earn money in other zones but from my point of view, arts which completely help develop the economy and culture. First and foremost, in the world, improving international relationships is important for the growth of a nation. The countries can transfer and share culture from arts such as paint or music which help connect people with people and special these things influence from BTS who are a group music famous in the global. They broadcast Korean culture from Korea to America, China, Thailand, Vietnam, etc. Furthermore, the relationships will become friendly and close because of the impact of the picture, music, actors to reappear history or propagandize images and language culture, moreover it also makes the add beautiful of a nation. On the other hand, the art not only brings quality entertainment but it also a large contribuild taxes to increase the government budget which can be used for a wide range of purposes. Additionally, entertainment increases a huge source of income for nations. For example: total sales of screen film in Vietnam in 2019 was up 4100 billion (up 26% compared with 2018), the movie in Vietnam accounted for 29% sales with over 1150 billion and dramatic growth with 40% compared with 2018. Obviously, these things improved quality of life significantly. It helps people decline stress after hours of work and creates emotion to everyone. In fact, it can decrease the negative which makes them more happy, confident anywhere. In conclusion, arts are affected by relationships and economics. Moreover, they bring entertainment high with people ’s life.