Competitiveness is considered a good quality in most societies nowadays. How does it affect individuals? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the belief that it is paramount to be competititve with others, proponents have a diverse perspective. I am a staunch believer that competetion helps many individuals to ameliorate their performance. To embark on, some advocates believe that distinctiviness is crucial for their vocational careers. In other words, having unique features and high qualities will give them the chance to attain thriving jobs with profitable salaries. This might be exemplified by many international corporations which imply high terms and conditions to accept any job applicant. Thus, what can be said is that being an expert in any field will not only raise our social level,but it will also have a profound impact on our career lives. Furthermore, that will assure a fruitful future for ourselves. Additionally, being unique has a plethora of advantages because that will make us feel more satisfied,and will boost our self confidence. To illustrate, exploite explore our times to do something beneficial will definitely decline the incidence of some phsychological diseases such as Depression and Attention Defecit - Hyper Activity. For instance, some research,that have been conducted in Cairo university, revealed that youths who have been participating in many events and educational courses are less likely to get depressed. Hence, If foster parents raise their offspring to have distictive treats, they will be more succesful in their work and family lives. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that competion plays a pivotal role in individuals`lives individual lives, and educational authorities ought to teach students to be competitive in order to be able to achieve their goals.