Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

These days, advertisement companies are gaining success due to vast automation. Some tribes believe that most products are bought due to these commercials. However, others believe that we have become desensitised to it and ignore it. This essay will discuss why we pay no attention to such promotions. On the one hand, adverts have successfully attracted the population to purchase the products they advertise. The reason could be the variety of things involved such as the time period they show, lighting being used, music involved in it and all the positive aspects of the stuff shown because they are thoroughly planned by certain commercial and psychological experts. For instance, advertising baby's pampers is forecasted in a fascinated way, with no leakage and background music that mothers can't resist buying. For these reasons, commercials are attaining favourable outcomes. On the other hand, people's attraction to promotions has been declining and they don't give much importance to it. The effect could be due to the fact, that individuals are becoming aware of the negative effects and planning of the advertisement behind the screen. To exemplify, when I search for a topic or anything on the internet, google brings all the ads related to some other search that I have done a day or some days before. That's why families pay little attention to it. To conclude, a significant number of humans buy useless, online products; however, most of them have realised the forethoughts behind it and have started to take no notice of such advertisements. Ultimately, the public is becoming more aware and evocative.