Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

These days societies began aware of how much is significant to teach children to be good members of society. So, some people think that parents are who should teach children how to be good members of society, while others believe that schools are the place to learn this. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, parents are who have the responsibility to teach kids to be effective and useful members of their community. For instance, Adults should teach their children to be aware of the wrong and dangerous things and avoid them. In addition, they should teach them to be helpful and generous with others and parents have to be better as much as they could for society to make sure that their children will do the same when seeing what their parents did. So that is why some think that the responsibility of teaching children is for parents because their children will understand them quickly and awarely. On the other hand, some people believe that school is the place which has to be in charge of teaching children to be gorgeous members of the world. To illustrate, teachers have bigger responsibilities than parents to make children are learned about many things in life not only teach them lessons educating, measuring figures, solving formulas and memorising information. Hence children will be influenced by their teachers and learn many benefits information from them. Finally, after analysis of both points of view, I believe that parents and teachers should learn kids important and good things which can make them effective members of society because both teachers and parents are related to children and can easily affect them.