children are generally more successful in foreign language than adults. Thus, it is better to learn in childhood. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning from the childhood stage is pivotal in every aspect especially when it has to do with foreign languages. Children are more excellent in foreign languages than adults therefore is important to study in the childhood level than the adult stage. In this, the essay I totally agree with this statement. Basic knowledge is easy to acquire more excellently and efficiently while at childhood level, because their memories easily memorize information quite fast. And they have little or nothing to worry about outside their studies than adults. Children's acquisition is very high and they can easily learn from their Friends and not shying away from their errors,unlike an adult who may feel embarrassed by such action. For example, a 3 years old child who has a french speaking friend can easily entangle herself with a foreign language through frequent communications and interactions. Furthermore, children are taught quite a number of subjects including foreign languages at school, this will help to strengthen their knowledge and as well broaden their horizons as time goes on. Moreso, with the use of modern device, children study foreign languages with apps that have language interpretations, this helps to enhance their level of understanding and consequently shapes and enhances their pronunciation of words,unlike an adult who will definitely not find it interesting nor create time to do such. Again most adults may not have time to learn due to the nature of their job which might be so demanding and high responsibilities resting on their shoulders. In summary, learning foreign languages at the childhood level is more convenient and less stressful due to less inferiority complex among children, unlike in the adult stage where there are lot of workload and responsibilities.