Some people believe that manufacturers should be responsible for reducing the large amounts of packaging they use. Others say consumers should avoid buying heavily packaged items. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

There is no doubt that industry has evolved over time till it reached a point where it is hard to stop,which in fact has a good impact on man's life today, however, it has its draws when it comes to the material that is used especially the ones that stays on the surroundings which includes both elastic and paper wastes.On the other side multinational corporations tend to use more stylish packages which use can be very useful for maintaining the products in good condition, furthermore making products more attractive for consumers which is a win-win situation for both corporations and individuals.In my humble opinion, i think that to protect our environment we have to take extra steps including using eco-materials which help to protect the environment and leave the consumer satisfied at the same time. On the one hand,the importance of finding eco-material is very crucial, especially for environmental balance. Thus,finding ways to help protect marine and wild animals' lives must be our priority. for instance,recycling could be our winning game when it comes to reducing the amount of elastic and paper by reusing the waste materials in making new packages out of the old ones,which can be helpful for reducing the amount of trees that are cut off to make papers and plastic. On the other hand, from the point of view of corporations,recycling costs double the budget plus the materials that come out are not healthy one hundred per cent compared to the ones that are newly produced plus, doing things like recycling is not good for either business or economy which in return affect both companies and countries and raise the price of items that used to be much cheaper without any real beneficial for the consumer who in rebound will stop buying products with the high price and low quality. for example,some smartphones corporations started to produce phones with low quality and high price. To conclude,I can say that the importance of protecting the environment is something no one can ignore since, stopping caring about the environment will destroy our ecosystem which,in return will affect both man and society.