In the future more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree.

Throughout the history of mankind overseas travelling was an interesting thing, and a lot of individuals had fond of it. Though, the current health issues have become a reason to raise our eyebrows. A certain segment of individuals argues, that in the future, individuals will give up on foreign travelling and will be quite happy with exploring their own boundaries. I raise my hand to the folks who support this notion, and the following paragraphs will analyze two factors which contribute to the affirmation and my opinion. To begin with, rising the number of health issues will keep inhabitance grounded. For instance, with the pandemic that we experienced recently, a number of countries went into lockdowns prohibiting foreign people to arrive on their home soil. Same as the locals, they were not allowed to leave the motherland either. Even after, three-four years of time, still we can not see a progressive development of happening foreign travelling. This means, there is no option for the people, non-other than keep travelling within their own country in their leisure time. Secondly, the cost of living is becoming a major issue, forcing nations to cut off their additional expenses. For example, in a recent report which was published by the World Bank, they have given some serious warnings to a number of countries which are undergoing some major issues in their economies. Day by day list expands in numbers and these things will force people to save money for their living rather than spending money on travelling to another country. To sum up my writing, I reiterate in the future we will be forced to leave our ambitions of travelling around the world because of sickness concerns, and moreover because of the high rise of the living cost. Those who love travelling may have no option non-other than exploring their own homelands.