Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to health. While it is widely believed that the government should take measures to improve the well-being of its citizens, others believe it must be managed by individuals.In my opinion,I think individuals should follow health rules to live a healthy life. Government can play a vital role in solving their citizens' health problems. Moreover,the government can arrange more budget for the health sector because residents pay enough tax to the government. In addition,more and more awareness programs can be launched and health education can be arranged by the government to aware people of health. For example,in COVID-19 a lot of awareness programs were launched by the government which was really essential for people. Otherwise,the death ratio could be bigger than what we saw at that time and that is why we can thank our government. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that it must be managed by individuals. The Public often have this opinion because this is an of course thing. A second point is that politics have many problems to solve so that they can forget us. A particularly good example here is North Korea. Its president tends to war, nuclear, money or something like that and he doesn’t know the presence of his inhabitants and he doesn’t care about people. In conclusion,responsible officials should be aware of people regularly and citizens must attend health programs and maintain their life according to the health safety rules. Otherwise, government can not help us to live a healthy life.