In many parts of the world, girls and boys are educated together in co- education or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In most countries, boys and girls study in one class. Some people believe that If they are educated in separately schools, It will be useful for their quality of education. I completely disagree with this opinion. There are some reasons for this. Firstly, in the world, most children are educated in mixed schools. This is very important for two genders, especially for boys because If they study with girls in a room, they will learn more useful knowledge than alone. Most boys are usually lazy and they do not spend much time learning something. However, girls can teach all themes to everybody easier. For this, the main reason is that they are hardworking and they never think about other activities such as different games or entertainment. Furthermore, girls should compete with boys on different themes and organize debates after lessons. Therefore, in my opinion, children need to educate in mixed schools, Secondly, if boys are taught with girls in mixed schools, they may help them in difficult situations. For example, in some modern countries, children need to clean classrooms after lessons and boys can help to clean the room. In Japan, even the government support this kind of situation and school directors organized daily tables for boys to help girls to clean the classroom. However, some people think that pupils need to study at separate schools. Especially in Arabian countries, most people prefer to educate their children there but this is related to their religion. We should respect their decision. In conclusion, boys and girls need to be educated in one class at one school. They can take much motivation from each other. Moreover, we should respect all people's decisions because every person has their own decision and outlook.