It is important for people to take risks both in their professional and their personal lives.Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary,society it is believed some that taking risks which are compulsory for our career and day-to- dayday payday day-day growth.In, opinioninion I reckon there are merits to the above idea instead of a number of demerits. On one, hand some dangerous situations aim us to be competent and improve our capability in our profession and family.Because they teach us how not to repeat the same mistake twice while facing directly to it. Moreover,there are flocks of hurdles throughout whole heart which indicates dedication towards someone's goal.Those dark time will be an opportunity to act in such situations where anyone has no clue. For example,in my personal experience,my brother wanted to do IELTS within 1 week to get his work visa approved,so he had to play the worker man the whole day alone and without,sleeping he conquered his goad this definitely allow him to prepare for the best situation even though it was a great risk. On the other hand, the masses may get depressed due to facing an enormous number of complicated matters which leads to mental illnesses.Due to the severe pressure lies on the brain due to the dangers and problems,keep pushing over until the person becomes mentally unstable.In this kind of,situation anyone is ought to become depressed due to extended thinking. Moreover,people tend to lose confidence while meeting demanding situations like this and the next time they need to face the same mistake again they will lose to achieve the highest outcome due to lack of confidence. For instance,applying for a throughout participating throughout every interview leads us to lose confidence by day by day regards of rejection. In conclusion,there are innumerable pros to this discussion than cons.Facing risks in our personal and professional life indeed aid us to be a better person with many experiences and a successful lifestyle.