Some people think children have the freedomto make mistakes,while other people believethat adults should prevent children from making mistakes.Discuss both sides and giveyour opinion.

Nowadays, some of the individuals consider that kids could do something wrong freely, other people believe that parents should manage their kids to prevent them from making mistake. This is a controversial issue. From my perspective, youngsters should be managed by parents, in order to decrease the mistakes. On one hand, I can understand why some people believe children can make mistake freely. This is because, they consider that kids are born to be innocent. When kids are young, mistake should be allowed, due to little impact on the families or the society. For example, in China, most of the school teachers will forgive the students instead of punishing them after they make mistakes, such as: forgetting to do the assignment. Therefore, this kind of mistake, may not have a big effect on public, as a result, the adults believe children have freedom to make mistake. On the other hand, opponents may say that, children need to be supervised, in order to fall the possibility of making mistakes. It is fair to say that, the freedom may grow the evil in children ’s mind. As an old Chinese saying goes: don’t let children make mistakes because they are young. For instance, recently in China, a news reported that, a kid was killed by his classmates in the mountainous area. Those bad kids lack management by school and parents, so this results in the crime. From my point of view, youngsters need to be managed. Although they are born to be innocent, and may not make large adverse impact to our society, the freedom may turn kids into devil, because of the ignorance of the discipline.