Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. they think all health problems can just be fixed by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

Nowadays, healthcare is one of the most essential things in the world. Some people believe that their health depends on suggestions from doctors, so they do not keep their good physical condition by themselves. Although there are several problems, there will be a variety of possible solutions to overcome them. The first aspect to identify is that the cost of health will increase if society only depends on the doctor. In fact, medical costs in some countries are exceedingly high and all poor communities do not have access to adequate treatment even if they need it. consequently, the number of deaths will grow in some countries. Another important issue is that if all patients who have mild illnesses are hospitalized due to a lack of independent care at home, therefore the availability of hospital beds for nations who need fast immediate care will decrease. Those phenomena could have a small group of negative impacts on association in terms of equality of opportunities and medical care. even though these two problems may be unavoidable, there are various solutions for them. Firstly, the civilizations need to be educated on how to maintain their good physical condition day-to-day. For example, TV shows have an enormous impact because everyone watches them in the house. If there are a number of educational programs related to well-being and physical fitness, an individual would learn how to change the daily habit of eating to keep away from the problem of healthiness. Secondly, the government must give an opportunity to humanity to increase their welfare at local facilities. For instance, in Japan, there are a few educational meetings at local facilities given to the public on how to avoid obesity or how to maintain good conditions during pregnancy. In conclusion, there are several problems in society if people are very dependent on doctors regarding the cost of treatment and the availability of beds in hospitals, but several solutions to overcome this negative trend. If the government tries to educate the public about the importance of maintaining physical health, then this problem will be resolved.