Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive.People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income.All people have the right to access the best medicine available. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, more and more people are suffering from sickness and do not get the right treatment due to expensive treatment costs. Individuals should have access to proper medicines and it should not depend on their level of income. I strongly agree with this statement and I think that every person has the right to access proper treatment without any concern for their property. I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, due to advanced in technology medical tools are coming expensive rate, and as a result, treatments are more expensive and it is not possible for low-income people to afford that medicines and treatments. However, I think that it is the government's responsibility to take action on that problems and give proper solutions to individuals' life to access the right treatment. Also, doctors should not create caste differences during checkups for any patient, this is because every person has their own appropriate to get free access to medical treatments from government hospitals and doctors. Moreover,basically, low-level people are suffering from many diseases due to living in poor and poverty conditions. For example, In Africa, more than 50% of the population live in slum areas and do not get proper treatment for their problem, so it is the authority's responsibility to take care of those communities. On the other hand, the public has their own right to get the standard medical cure, which means that authorities should take action on their medical bills. The Authority should give access to people to get better treatment. For example, Delhi, one of the cities in India allows free standard medical facilities for their citizens, which helps them to prevent dangerous diseases like tuberculosis. Also, authorities should invest more in medical sectors same as other sectors like education and science, which helps people to get the right and better cure for their illness. In conclusion, every individual has the right to get better and standard treatment for their problem. However, the governments should free medical services to the public like the Delhi government to prevent and save their people from the harmful maladies.