Some people think that studying from the past teaches us nothing about today’s life. Others argue that the history is a value source of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals these days have differing ideas as regards to previous education, so one side says that it is important to know about our ancestral methods and thoughts, whereas the other sides argue that it is useless things to learn and progress on our daily basis span. However, it is completely accepted that having a precise knowledge about past paves the way to being taught to solve problems in the same way in a certain context. According to a group of population who believe that the ancient sources are not a big deal with their current lifestyle. They would have considered accurate fields like math, physics, biology, as well as chemistry must be known by people. Moreover, they could be concerned about learning past and archaeology is effortless somehow. Because when community learn math, they think that it comes in handy some part of the life, on the other hand, for some societies past could be likely to read a story about someone or something that never happened in the past. Nevertheless, other people, including me support the idea that in order to be able to understand our recent situation we should have known about the lifespan of yesteryears. It is more important than being a precise learner. Therefore, whether people are more educated about history, then they will not suffer to find a solution when they are faced with obstacles. In addition to this, all the technical and environmental science have a past version, they have to know about their history because of having a good perspective. To sum up, even if the education of history, makes some communities dull, we will have to use all the information from the past.