increasing number of people are choosing cosmetology surgery to improve their appearance. What are the reasons? Do you think is it a positive or negative development?

In the present world, cosmetology surgery become more and more popular. There are several reasons people decided to do cosmetic surgery. I think cosmetology surgery has both positive and negative outcomes. I will be discussed further in the below paragraphs. The positive side of cosmetology, is as we see that society has given more value to good-looking people. For instance, most people that appear on television and in the movies are considered handsome and beautiful. Also, social media product presenters, most of them appeared to be almost perfect appearances. Confidence is the primary reason people choose plastic surgery. It is well known that cosmetology surgery help enhances a patient's lifestyle. In Asia, K-POP star has become role model to many young adults. It is very well known that all of those singers have been through plastic surgery. Therefore, the cosmetology surgery beauty business has been rising every year and the cost become more and more affordable as well as clinics alternative. On the negative side, plastic surgery is not recommended for everyone, especially, adolescents, their bodies still need to completely grow. Also, any kind of surgery can take some time to recover. The patient could very experience some massive pain. and beauty surgery can be very expensive so not everyone can do To conclude, as we see plastic surgery given more positives than negatives. I still think it is important for people who are interested in cometology surgery to be educated about both positive and negative impacts before they make a decision. Even plastic surgery given more positives than negatives.