Some people think that increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted . To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days intercontinental travelling has become frequent. But what is the most effective method for dealing with such global moving? Some people believe that travelling on a multinational level is rising dramatically, which can have many defeatist influences on the territory and should be confined to a certain limit. I disagree with this statement and this essay will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, worldwide mobility could be helpful for different educational purposes. By this I mean, a wide range of pupils travels abroad for better knowledge which leads to the bright outcome of the nation. Moreover, students who are studying on an international level gain confidence and help in living in a territory far away from their own surroundings. Next, I disagree with this because intercontinental flights could lend hand to the exports and imports of a state. No flights mean no business of imports which can be the reason for the catastrophe of resources which are already scarce. In addition, there would be no exchange of other goods, ultimately causing the economy of the country to decline. Travelling worldwide can have positive perspectives such as one is being able to socialize, communicate and perceive the culture and traditions of a variety of empires. Additionally, aids in boosting our internal system and leads to feelings of contentment. In contrast, it can show a few negative aspects such as the rationale for air pollution, as aeroplanes utilize kerosene fuel and release large amounts of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere leading to serious respiratory issues. In conclusion, moving to an international level has far more positive aspects than declining sides, by making a person strong enough to meet and see different traditions, improving the economy by facilitating trade across different countries and topmost, by helping in pursuing the educational career of a citizen. I personally disagree with the statement that it has negative impacts.