A child how he grows up depends on how they were brought up by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A child's upbringing is mainly related to how they were treated and brought up by their parents. I agree with it and I will present the reasons for my choice in this essay. On the one hand, an individual's childhood plays an essential role throughout their life as it is the time to build their character and develop personality, attitudes and behaviours. For example, I, myself, was a child who grow up and spend most of my time without my parents, which consequently resulted in building a shy character in me who does not really know how to interact with people properly. Therefore, some personalities are established inside us which later on, can become a difficult trait to eradicate and might stay with us over the next years. On the other hand, there is a widely held view among a majority of individuals that parents are everyone's first role model or even the only one. As a result of that, kids show a tendency toward taking after their elders, especially by how they were treated by them. For instance, those kids who witness the bad attitudes of their mother or father are often grown up to become aggressive likewise their parents. Another example that we can mention is also what kind of life lessons the young ones learned from them such as, how to behave and talk to other people especially elders or learn how to consult a person, how to be generous, how to be strong and even stand for themselves and so on. These are some good things that we need to be taught when we are an adult. So to put everything in a nutshell, parents are the most significant part of a human's life and we all wish to have great ones who will support us now and again and furthermore, teach us the lifelong skills that we need to adopt at a young age. In addition, this will lead to turning that child into a future amazing parent who will act accurately to their own baby.