More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of difficulties of living in city. How can government make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays the number of rural-to-urban migrations seems to culminate considerably to attain a distinguished occupation as well as improve their activity qualification. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss several organisations' drawbacks and depict some effective strategies which can be adopted by politicians to advance metropolis facilities. First, the amenities of modern life are a key to incentivising the deprived people in rural areas or nearby cities to relocate to megacities. Despite what they utter, abundant probable and improbable disadvantages can be seen among urban communities. By way of illustration, the high cost of living and transportation, getting in touch with a wave of air and water pollution, hustle and bustle atmosphere as well as a stressful Urban lifestyle may have some mental and physical harmful effects. To explain it more, high-cost living forces you to ask for a home, car or business loan to rent an apartment or pay for some tuition, so you have to work from dawn to dusk for the sake of repaying the long-term loan. Eventually, the growth of civilisation seems complicated and baffling. Otherwise, I firmly believe that there are lots of effective solutions which can be come up by politicians and some others who are in charge of the city's industries and commerce. For instance, providing several rented accommodations or decreasing the big mortgages among the cosmopolitan cities, not only does reduce the economic pressure but also keeps the city dwellers focused on other aspects of life to progress. Moreover, putting stimulating advertisements in all media, incentivising citizens to enhance their occupation as well as showing enthusiasm for a safe and tranquiling life has been the usual path governments do. Thus, catching a glimpse of urbanisation, always there has been room for improvement which can be done by governors. in conclusion, the promotion of megacities will be profitable for a society in all aspects, provided that the trustworthy principals strive to offer leisure facilities.