Some people say that cars are the best to use in cities while others think that bicycle are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

There are two beliefs about transport options in the capital, car or bike. using cars in cities in contrast to riding bicycles is a matter which has not a single answer. both of them have their own pros and cons which we will discuss. I opine with the later view. From one point of view, riding a bicycle is one of the best choices in crowded city transport and is very helpful to reduce noise and traffic. For instance, in Amsterdam, the number of bikes is 1.7 times more than the number of cars therefore the traffic in this city is significantly lower than the same population city in other countries however it should not be forgotten that this choice has some prerequisites that must be considered. first of all, the architecture of the city is the most important part. This means is there any dedicated lane for bicycles on the street? because the safety of the riders has the highest priority. based on Dr John Smith's research which has published on 2019 in New York Times, the number of bicycle accidents in cities without bicycle routes is 72.3% higher than in those which have them. on the other hand, using the car is an undeniable need of the 21st century; especially in developed cities that places are located not close to each other and moving between them without a vehicle is not possible. besides, sometimes the time is too tight and we need to reach the place in a short time and this could not possible by bike. Anyhow, we must consider that the major problem of using a car is finding a place to park and avoiding drivers who do not obey the driving principles. I believe using the car is more efficient especially when people want to carry items or move the elder but it is required to check all available places to go and to park otherwise this will cause a massive problem. In conclusion, travelling by car is easier and more reachable and better for cities but we must consider environmental care and try to keep the ease and care balanced.