Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

It is often argued by some people that animal experiments should not be done while from others' perspectives, they should be done. This essay will discuss both issues and will try to give an excellent end. On the one hand, animals are an integral part of nature. Moreover, without animals our nature is incomplete. In addition, they maintain the balance of nature. Furthermore, they have family, and emotions as humans have. So, none has the right to harm these innocent animals for any kind of purpose like experiments. For example, China has created a milestone for the world by keeping its innocent animals safe. On the other hand, an animal experiment is barely needed for science. For instance, without animal experiments, any kind of practice which should be done for the students of zoology and medical science as well as in the lab can't happen. As a result, there will be remained a big lacking in science. Moreover, to save nature sometimes scientists have to experiment with some animals due to save other animals or any kind of life. Again, science does their experiments on animals especially when they have to discover a new wonder such as any kind of vaccine, cure etc. Though sometimes animal experiment seems to be very harsh, it has to happen for the betterment of other creatures. In conclusion, we have to keep in mind both nature and science. Both things are an integral part of civilization, we can't ignore anything. So, animals experiment should happen in an account way.