some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do agree or disagree?

A substantial number of individuals presume that the superior strategy for regional work is the large companies. However, recent research has shown income of big factories plays an absolutely critical role in the satisfaction of work between employers, and workers have a strong inclination towards enhancing their status, which will probably happen in big companies. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. There are many facilities in international companies, such as more income since a lot of employers are professionals in their majors, and other rivals insist on attracting experts, so they have to spend more money to save them. Moreover, local factories almost hire people with low income because that budget has become indispensable for competition with other competitors. Google is the most well-known search engine in the world, which allows employers to work in the best conditions; thus, Google's engineers earn more money than other technology companies. Improving in vacancy of a job can be the most important option for some people. small companies always perpetuate the level of their worker due to work fatigue demonstrated in small societies of workers. Meanwhile, many psychologists emphasize that dynamic communities will lessen the stress if we are anxious about workers' lives. Cambridge University has been seeking which companies have a good future and they have predicted big companies are going to buy the small companies indeed. to sum up, working in big companies has a lot of profit, such as good income and providing fantastic communities to improve I agree with that opinion.