Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

who does not love to visit the tourist attractions in a country? It is believed by some people that foreign tourists pay more, to visit the cultural and historical places in a country, than citizens of that country. I totally disagree with this notion because people from other nations also pay more for various things and this idea can reduce the proportion of visitors. Undoubtedly, the predominant reason is that sightseers already pay a huge amount of money on various things to a nation. To be precise, when travellers explore any destination they spend a significant amount of money on renting an apartment, buying food and souvenirs which indirectly contribute to a nation, thus, it would be unfair to charge more money because they spend the money on other ways. Besides this, the popularity of well-known places will be lost. Because of the decline in number of visitors could be seen when they realise that they have to pay extra to visit the cultural and historical sites as compared to local ones. The result of this can be two folded: it will either weaken the relationship between another country or the economy of a country will never grow as the tourists visit the other places such as mountains and lakes. To conclude, everyone has an interest in worth exploring locations to see, however, foreign people will pay more as per a certain section of a society which is an inappropriate idea because it will not only shrink the number of visitors but also represents the partially between local and outsiders.