Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some young people are required to volunteer when they have a free hour to help the community. In my opinion, although it can bring some benefits it causes negative on teenagers. On the one hand, I agree do volunteer can help teenagers to learn how to cooperate with others. For example, some students work together to clean up the roads during their free time they need to distinguish the roads by part and each of them is responsible for cleaning up their own part so they can finish cleaning faster through cooperation. So some people think that it is necessary for juveniles doing volunteer during their free time. However, it may cause some problems. On the other hand, I think that it is unnecessary to require youngsters to volunteer during their free time. Because the pressure that comes from school or cram school is huge. For students, go to school just like a full- time job they need to finish numerous homework which comes from their teachers in addition some of them even need to go to cram school to learn some talents. So if we require the teen to volunteer it will reduce their relaxation time of them, which may have negative impacts on their development and study at school. To summarize although volunteer can teach young people how to work as a team it reduces the free time of the teenagers who have to finish their works after school it will cause too much pressure which they cannot endure.