Some people believe that money is more important than free time for a good quality of life. Others say the opposite is true. Discuss both views. What is more important in your opinion? Give relevant examples.

There is a popular belief in which several people adhere to that discusses [a]the supremacy of money over other aspects that symbolizes contentment. From my perspective, each and every human being should learn the importance of balancing these two aspects in life. This essay will consider both views as well as supporting reasons on how balancing these two aspects can improve one's welfare. Money is indeed a crucial factor that contributes to an individual's fulfillment, however spending quality time in life through various activities are [b]often overlooked by not only those proponents who attach t[c][d] heir happiness with money. Cash is an essential asset used to trade for food, water, rent, house, furniture, education, entertainment, etc. Moreover, the more valued one's properties are, the more they feel empowered. Thus, this makes laborers slavishly worship the fortune's tormenting potency that it seemingly introduces. In addition, there is a prevalent disbelief existing within mortals stating that if one possesses great value of money, they shall possess any other ordinary objects. All of these add to the fact that they often neglect spending actual quality time performing acts which they would rather enjoy. However, from a modern standpoint, to achieve the utmost satisfaction in life, one must be financially stable, not only must one be capable of self-nourishment but also have the ability of provision. Having an adequate budget will certainly provide one with basic needs in life. Regardless of how wealth can supply our desiderata, experience is what truly forms gratification. In other words, genuine happiness derives from the way we allocate free time in order to achieve self-actualization. For instance, we may handle those available occasions with loved ones or implement amusing exercises. In conclusion, to obtain self-realization and pleasure, one must balance between wealth and the events in their time being.