Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

In all centuries, human beings have desired to have a perfect community, but they have never had common purposes in their minds for an ideal society. In my opinion, there are some crucial prospects that can convert a community into the most livable place. In this essay, I am going to interpret an important aspect of the matter and how people can reach such a goal. To begin with, natural resources are one of the vital elements that should be considered in any country, though a society, which applies sustainability in infrastructures, brings a convenient life to its residents. For example, in some countries, a sustainable system for washing purposes has been designed in order to not waste main recourses for drinking water. Hence, people do not worry about any consequences to lose available supplies. Moreover, a community can reach their goals if the habitants update their knowledge. As a result, while the world has been changing over time, new complex conditions may occur. Therefore, it is necessary to gain knowledge and be ready to face any difficulties. For instance, in the Covid-19 situation, if all people had been aware of personal hygiene, societies would never have observed the widespread epidemic. Thus, the level of education should be grown by all human beings. In conclusion, while women and men have different opinions about the ideal community, there is an essential principle for all cities; such as the development in environmental fields. Furthermore, it is necessary for everyone to take their own responsibility and promote their knowledge in terms of having a better society.