The advances in air travel are focused only in the first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all? Do you agree or dissgree?

There is no doubt that the way of serving people who travel in the first class is different from people who travel in the economic class. However, that does not mean that people who use the economic class, do not receive any kind of service. Therefore, I do not agree with the statement for many reasons that I will discuss in this essay. When you are booking a place on the plane, the agency explains the main benefits that you will provide according to the grade of the class, which means the type of services, will be determined depending on the amount of money that you will pay. For example, The number of services that will be given for the individuals who are sitting in the early class will be more and they will have more leisure things to do while they are travelling by plane. Travellers in the first class, have spaces to sleep whenever they want especially if the trip is so long. on the other hand, people who chose to travel by using the second class will obtain several assistance, but they do not receive the same services as the passengers at the first glass. for example, the host Aviation will be polite to them and serve them on time as possible, but they do not have a chance to enjoy the journey like the people in the first class. To illustrate, the chances to drink or watch a movie on a big screen, will not have. However, they will receive high-quality services. To sum up, both passengers of different classes will receive quality services, but they will not receive the same services because each service cost different, which means the more money you pay, the more services will receive, but that will not be affected quality of services.