The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, technological advancement has not even spared the shopping arena. Various online shopping websites have been launched to purchase goods, ultimately closing physical shops. I agree with this statement as the webshops are providing the customer with numerous offers which are beneficial for a consumer. At the outset, e-commerce websites are convenient for the customer to shop. These days everyone has smartphones, which makes it easy for everyone to shop online. In fact, it saves a lot of customers ' time by not standing in long queues, as a person can place an order while sitting at any place. For example, the long supermarket queues are commonly seen, so many people prefer not to go there as it takes their valuable time. Moreover, Working people are preferring online shopping nowadays as it saves their precious time by ordering from these applications. This, led to high demand for such apps and the closing of physical stores. Secondly, e-commerce websites are offering tons of offers on daily basis to allure customers which physical stores never do. That's why people get attracted to these offers and prefer to do shopping online. For instance, the Myntra app is used to do EORS for all of its customers and provides them with many options to buy. On top of this, e-com shops have many good policies to retain their customers such as 30 days return or exchange policy and the company will not ask a single question from you before making a return. Also, people feel so secure as there is no one watching what they are doing in their online shopping although the activity of users is being tracked it's not recognizable to the customer. This makes the customer happy and does more shopping online. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that webshops are providing everything which a customer wants. So, all commerce are preferably going towards these shops instead of the physical store to avoid the hassle.