With the improvement of health system, society should care of their elderly people. Do you feel that society can cope in the increasing number of elderly people and how can it be managed?

The efficiency of today’s health care system is become debatable with its progressive improvements. Community has to care a big number of elderly people, with the rise of health sector. Although the number of elder people is increasing day by day, I think that society can easily handle it and it can be managed by taking necessary step. To begin with, people will be capable to cope up with old people if they acknowledge their responsibilities. Every people who is young now has to be old turned old citizen at one day. So, they are the part of our culture. Youngster should have to aware about their concern to elderly community and know how to treat with them as a result they will become understand to their liability which may help to take care of old pupil. For example, when a person know concern about their duties, they will try to cover it resulting in the work will be accomplished. Hence, when young community of society will maintain their responsibility, the number of old people can coped up by them easily. However, nowadays a common topic is how it will be maintained? Society can manage to take care of old people by spending time with them. In addition, by keeping a guard for them who take care of their health. Passing time with older olderly persons can make them happy and a medical practitioner can make them healthy by providing accurate treatement. For instance, when two people spend time together, they forget their all stress of life and by gossiping grassiping they enjoy this moment. Moreover, a nurse can know how to about his duty to how can make a people healthy. Therefore, taking care of old pupil can be managed easily by giving some necessary steps.  In conclusion, older people an inseparable part of our society. So, young community of society should take care of them by taking help to advocate healthcare. And I think people can done it easily