Decision about career us the most important for youngsters? How far do you agree?

It is said that making a career is the most pivotal decision that young people have to try. Although there are many other issues of life, I believe that what vocation to pick remains at number one. This essay intends to discuss my point of view in detail in forthcoming paragraphs and before giving a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why is profession vital for youngsters. The first and foremost reason is to make earn a livelihood.In this era if cut-throat competition, money plays a crucial role. If somebody wants to fulfil his desire, so money is definitely important. For example, according to a survey conducted by 'The Times of India, the majority of people become successful only when they make decisions related to careers. In addition to this, the second reason is people want to become popular as well as famous in this competitive world. Adultsbecome courageous and energetic to achieve their goals when they choose the right career path that intrests them. The well-known cricketer Sachin Tendulkar, for instance, loved cricket and that is why he chose it rather than any other sport. Now he is famous as well as these days he earns a good amount of income and lives a luxurious lifestyle. To sum up, I reiterate that choice of career is of great significance as compared to other decisions. Apart from it, the other life decisions depend on the choice of vocation, therefore, career must be chosen carefully.