Art is considered an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture .Do you think it is important for children to be taught art?Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on arts rather than other subject .

Art is considered a symbolic representation of a country and its diversity.I see an eye-to-eye notion that learning art plays a crucial aspect in one's life. Although focusing on a single subject, art might adhere to the overall development of the child.Both the answers are elaborated further. Learning craft plays a pivotal role in the upbringing of the child.To commence with,sophomores might learn about ancient civilisations. This is to state that dynamic profession helps individuals to know about the enormous sculptures and monument designs.To add to this visualising a few artefacts helps people to know about their origin and specialized features. For instance,an artistic sculpture of the Taj Mahal situated in Agra helps children to know about its origin yet helps to gain knowledge. Moreover,it helps younger ones to enrich customary values. That is a symbolic art presentation that helps offspring to know about traditional dances,songs, customs and much more.Children might be able to differentiate people according to the traditional values they present. However,overall pressure toward one subject should be avoided. This can lead to a detrimental effect on a child's life.In other,words seeking attention towards an art subject might decline their intellectual ability. For example, subject such as science and technology, and mathematics requires the potential to grasp their content.Even though a problem-solving ability helps individuals to solve hot-tricky questions. Therefore,driving attention toward art might hamper one's life. Furthermore, a child might adopt rigid behaviour.The reason is art seems to be an uninteresting subject for students to learn. Hence they would refuse to attend the classes consequently,leading to uncircumstantial behaviour. In conclusion,symbolic presentation of artefacts enhance undergraduates learning about customary values and their significance whereas;focusing on a single subject can lead to devastating effect on a child's life.