When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the developed world, some people think that one of the most crucial things is salary in going for a job while others argue that money does not play a potential role in choosing a job in an emergency. I completely agree with this statement because, if your degree of qualifications is higher than others, they have to pay the money which you want. Naturally, in today's looking for and entering a lucrative job is challenging and struggling. It is worth noting that getting in touch with money can impact the negative communication skills of humanity. Notably, it is common knowledge in social life that for working need to be well-paid and in the highest quality environment, which depends on your co-workers and colleagues. This is exemplified by, if they encourage and award in the unsatisfying day, whereas it is clear that you are working in pleasant surroundings. On the other hand, firstly, the number of difficult tasks only depends on salary, because at present taxes are organized by governments and it is our duty to pay for them. Therefore, fast-paced job market quality workers request a fundamental salary for paying taxes. In other words, by giving substantial money to their own staff, they are keeping them in work position and by this, they have been causing to enhancing job satisfaction and qualifications. For example, for many factories, it is difficult situation find skilful workers to perform brilliantly. In conclusion, if the best salary is not being paid and it is not adequate for request, this environment will lead to a strike by the majority of employees. Furthermore, in case workers are award with travelling somewhere or taking a relax somewhere by the boss, they will be careful in their profession