Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

For every,human being learning is important.The most public thinks that high authorities should provide funds to educational institutions so that literacy should be free for anyone.I completely agree with this statement and in this,essay we will discuss the abovesaid statement. The government capital improves the infrastructure of learning institutions.To explain it, a study is what differentiates humans from others living on earth.It improves the quality of life. It should be free of any one Government investment that improves the quality of the study.Students will get better facilities at the university. For example,In some countries teaching is totally free for students because these nations know the value of literacy. Hence,high officials should take the control of these universities so training should reach the poor crowds as well. Secondly, schooling is the most important tool in eliminating poverty and unemployment.To epitome, by getting a good tutions a person can become self-dependent and they will get any job.It helps the public to take right and informed decisions with the help of their knowledge.All this is possible if the administration helps the poor in getting teaching at University for free. For instance, countries that made schooling free for their students are well developed and the folk below the poverty line are also less because they are well educated. As a result,for the overall development of human beings as well as the nation it is compulsory to make literacy free. Thirdly, learning also improves the economy of the country.To explain, educated public contributes more to the economy compared to an uneducated society.Literate folk pay more taxes according to their job as compared to the illiterate public.Even they choose better governed by using their knowledge. For example,it has been seen that educated human being paid more taxes to the government and even they choose good governance. Therefore, it is better to make training free at a higher level because teaching not only makes human beings' development better but overall as well. To conclude,it is necessary to make teaching free for anyone who wants to take it.Knowledge not improves the lifestyles of people but it is beneficial to the country as well also.