🔶Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? 🔸 Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary years, more numbers of individuals with health problems are using alternative cures and medicines in spite of taking advice from their usual doctors. This approach is a negative attitude, and by visiting the doctors we can have the faster treatment and prevent more difficulties. First of all, it is more health problems that will be raised by using some sources except our doctors ' advice. Put it simply, by using some recipes for being healthy on our own information, it is more possible to get side effects and have longer diseases. For instance, an article conducted by Tehran University shows that around 60% of people using self-curing gotten more problems. Therefore, using edible things without the idea of a medical practitioner will lead to more problems. Besides previous problems, our curing will be accelerated by visiting our doctor. What it means is that a lot of illnesses are known by subject specialists and they can give the patients the fastest way for being healthy. Take some people with post-graduate degrees as an example, they rely heavily on their family doctors in order that they can assert the most practical way of solving health problems. Hence it is the diagnosis of a medical practitioner that can help folk to relive from illness as soon as possible. To conclude, although the number of people who incline to be healthy without visiting doctors, it has several drawbacks like getting side effects or longer cures. As a result, in my point of view, it is an obnoxious attitude.