Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer Find essays with the same topic

Recently, self-employed jobs are chosen by many people rather than working for a company. In fact, both of them have advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, for some reasons, having a private job is better than being an employee. Namely, it has more freedom, its earning is higher, and the atmosphere of the working place is better. On the other hand, working for yourself has downsides. It will be discussed in the following paragraphs. A number of individuals prefer to be self-employed and it has some benefits. First and foremost, they can do everything that they want to perform. For instance, they do not have any limitations on their work hours, there is not any restriction on their clothing, and they do not have to explain their achievements to another one. Secondly, if they do lots of effort. they could earn more money. According to the statistics, the average income of people who have private jobs is higher than employees. Last but not least, individuals can create a positive atmosphere for their job, but if they work for a company, they could not do this. However, in spite of the advantages, working for yourself has some negative points. Firstly, it needs more effort and it requires more time. As a result, it can be said this kind of occupation is extremely difficult. Secondly, its revenue depends on various factors, such as political situation, pandemic diseases and weather conditions. In conclusion, many people would like to select private careers despite the fact that they have many difficulties. In contrast, Some individuals prefer to have a convenient job, so they like working for companies.