Some people think that wild animals should be kept in zoos. Other believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Zoo provides an artificial place for the animal. Many individuals believe that zoo is unethical to keep wild animals. However, other people opine that zoos are essential for multiple reasons. This essay intends to discuss both views and give an opinion. According to some populations., zoos are unethical for animals. Humans have no moral right to keep creates in zoos. Because they have no freedom to hunt for food. also, they have limited space to live. Furthermore, some communities think that they only concentrate on male money instead of their lives. They do, not care about them. For instance, they put the all animals in cages to make an entertaining place. Hence, some kids are annoying and disturb them while they are sleeping. An animal can not leave comfortable life. On the other hand, few societies believe that scientists can do research through zoos. It is an opportunity to take every information and knowledge about various animals. A finding can be useful to make numerous medicine. For instance, recently monkey and rates were used to make covid 19 vaccines. So, it is a beneficial reason is that it is essential to preserve endangered species. Nowadays, myriad animals become extinct due to unfavourable environments and places. Therefore, zoos are the only way to increase the number of vanished species. To conclude, I believe that zoos are significant for human life. Yet, it is not justified to use human power in the wrong way. The population have no moral right to do experiments on animals.