Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals assert that the information should be accessible in the scientific project, business and education fields. However, others advocate that some details are important to be accessible without payment.Both sides present logical arguments which will be elucidated, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, using the information for free takes priority in some people's opinion.The first compelling reason is owning numerous sources. In other words, we would have various opportunities which increase our knowledge in particular cases such as science, business and training. Therefore, not only would the percentage of trial and error be low, but also the results be better in other experiments. This is clearly delineated in experimental projects. Moreover, utilizing these kinds of data by all walks of people.To put it another way, the public who has no access to the information because of financial problems, now can use it with ease. However, others believe that some data are much more important to be available. To begin with, the scientists' efforts has taken behind these contexts.Under this circumstance, it is not legal to share them freely.An obvious example is Elsevier publication that you should pay for the articles. Furthermore, some vital information such as in the business field should not be shared.Simply put, the competitors gained a profitable way.So details cannot be productive. To conclude, I would tend to side with those putting payments on data when it wants to be shared.It seems to without payment, all walks of people would be able to use the details and have better outcomes by reading them as well. Also, we should consider the individual's effort in providing such information.