compare and contrast essay based on the following case: In recruiting employees, some people think that companies should recruit those innovative and able to work independently persons, while others think they should recruit those who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and support it with some ideas

It is thought that companies have to recruit geniuses who can work alone, whereas others claim that they should recruit those who have the ability to work in a team and obey the regulations. In this essay,Both points of view will be illustrated in addition to some justifications To commence with professional ones, this kind of employee is able to do difficult errands and handle it. This sort of employee can also, work in a difficult atmosphere and under pressure. So as to the given reasons, the profits and business deals of the companies will increase in the long run on account of those professionals. All of these make the companies stream into this type of employee in order to pull off success on their enterprises and projects. Japan, is a clear example, a vast number of companies are widely dependent on those geniuses in order to fulfil profits needs. Therefore, I am fairly certain these kinds of employees bring about positive impacts to the companies according to the aforementioned clarifications. However, despite this, other companies are not really into those. This is because they don't follow the guidelines of the company which potentially to some troubles. It is also interesting to note that some tasks are highly dependent on teamwork, while those professionals are not able to elaborate with teams. Consequently, some requirements of the companies will not be met. Accordingly, some drawbacks like a downward in profits is to some extent caused by this. Regarding laws and legal issues, these regulations sets are rendered by the authorities. Therefore, what the companies have to do is follow them. In spite of these, the clever employees sometimes camouflage in some causes which leads to trouble with authorities. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this topic, it is predicted that professional employees are able to pave the way to provide companies with suitable profits. Therefore, I agree with this strategy because of the previous discussion.