In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse. What do you think are the causes of this issue? What measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, due to pollution and dense population, the people living in the big metropolis are becoming worse and a number of people suffering from many problems. In this essay,I will explain why the case is so and also give some possible solutions to eliminate this problem very effectively in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many causes of this problem. First and foremost, in large cities due to the dense population, it is difficult for people to find a rented house, which creates a difficult situation for individuals who come from the village to town for employment purposes. Secondly, in cities, the pollution problem is increases over the period and for that reason, more and more people suffering from many diseases like Lung cancer. For example, Delhi, one of the cities in India has high pollution rates compared to other metropolitan cities, and as a result, the public is facing a number of problems. Furthermore, traffic congestion is also a major cause of this issue, due to dense population more and more private vehicles are rising over the period and for that traffic congestion occurs in cities for that reason, people are not reaching in time at their offices and workplaces. On the other hand, there are some possible suggestions to fix this problem. Firstly, the government should be built industries in village areas, as a result, people will not migrate from village to city for employment so the city will stay less populated hence, there will be less usage of vehicles will eventually decrease traffic congestion. Secondly, authorities should encourage people to use more private vehicles for their work instead of private cars, which help to decrease the pollution problem in cities and means people will save from harmful diseases. In conclusion, due to dense population and pollution, people are facing many difficulties in cities. However, building factories in village areas and also usage of more public vehicles help to eliminate problems rapidly.