Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion (Chi Vu)

In the contemporary era, wide variety of individuals assume that exercise is the main point to maintain well being, meanwhile the counter part believe that stability det is the primary factor for health. Two aforementioned view will be discussed thoroughly the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. In the one hand, the most significatn reason that physical activity become important to heath becasue endorphin hormones are released from nerve cells in the brain. This substance works with opioid receptors to create a feeling of excitement, natural pain relief. Also, this hormone can reduce stress and improve mood. in the other hand, having a balanced meal is the key to obtain a health immuse system, helping to ensure that the vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients necessary for its efficient function are available. Even minimal deficiencies in certain nutrients can impair immune system function, such as vitamin B, vitamin C, and iron. In conclusion, both exercise and stabality meal help people to have a wealth health. However, they are need to be combined and designed to be suitable to each individual, otherwise if leaning further on one of eithers, it will bring unforseen consequences.