Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today.

Technology has grown enormously. People in society are much exposed to social community sites like Facebook and Twitter. However, it suppresses the development of community as well as a personal growth. It impacts growth in the form of social distance from family members, affects society enhancements and distraction for students in their studies. There are many reasons why urban residents are unable to concentrate on their physical health. Primarily, the unavailability of sufficient recreational facilities plays a major role. A sudden boost in the global population, as found in a recent study, has compelled the governments to construct an increasing number of living apartments, thereby, resulting in the consumption of space previously allocated for relaxation. Furthermore, an increase in the cost of living has made people dwelling in cities work more than they used to in earlier times, hence, being left with no or limited time to involve themselves in some physical activities.