Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today many people believe that we have excessive choices in life. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement because of the development of technology and the trend for a better lifestyle than before people get many choices on demand. To begin with, technology is a key to success to a great extent in the modern lifestyle. To illustrate, the smartphone which people tend to bring every time since they find it very useful helps people widen their knowledge and news on the Internet faster than the conventional way. Plus, it is convenient for people to develop the applications such as online malls, mobile banking, and so on to save valuable time. Therefore, more and more expedient applications appear to satisfy the need of busy people like businessmen. Moreover, technology also supports humans to manage their time properly and not be time-consuming. On the other hand, although people have many choices thanks to technology, it is easy for people to be at risk of revealing personal information to a bad hacker. So it is inevitable that people should make the decision carefully and take the precaution of meticulous ruse online crime. Nevertheless, it helps people gain more benefits than limitations. For instance, farmers with the help of modern farming machines are out of stress and quicker than handmade. In conclusion, I personally believe that having more choices is good for people's lifestyle since we have many kinds of methods to solve problems due to the development of technology and have a better life.