Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to enhancement in technology globally, more and more adults work from home and, also children are learning their courses from home, this is because technology is cheaper and easily accessible. In my opinion, I think that it is a positive development because students and employees save their valuable time and money and, also due to cheap internet they can attend their lectures and meeting online. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why it is a positive development. First and foremost, employees and students can save their valuable time along with money which they spend over the internet, this is because they can submit their projects and reports on online medium. For example, during corona pandemic whole world suffering from this virus and for that reason, students are attended their lecture over the internet. Also, employees can submit their reports on online, they do not need to go to workplace and office for that. Furthermore, nowadays internet pack is much cheaper and easily used by billion of people. For instance, "Jio Sim" in India gives a number of offer Change the form of the verb offers show examples to their customer's on net recharge in very cheap price, which is easily affordable by people. Also, over the internet a number of free courses are available on different educational platforms with valid certificate like "freecodecamp". To illustrate this, online educational platforms are offers their students to learn a lot of courses including practical and theoritical from home using laptops and phones, they do not need to attend offline classes. In conclusion, after considering all, I think that it is a positive development because individuals can save their money and time along with they do not need to attend offline classes and meetings.